Warning: Use of undefined constant thisStaffCategorySlug - assumed 'thisStaffCategorySlug' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/altapointe/www/www/wordpress/wp-content/themes/alta-minimum-1/taxonomy-staff_categories.php on line 10

Warning: Use of undefined constant thisStaffCategoryName - assumed 'thisStaffCategoryName' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/altapointe/www/www/wordpress/wp-content/themes/alta-minimum-1/taxonomy-staff_categories.php on line 12

Leadership Team

Ingrid Hartman

Director, Quality

Tuerk Schlesinger

Chief Executive Officer

Julie Bellcase

Vice President, Operations

Olivia Nettles, LPC, NCC


John Conrad, LICSW

Assistant Director

Sherill Alexander

Director, Compliance

Megan Griggs

Director, Adult Outpatient Services

Steve Dolan

Vice President, Administrative Services

Olivia Nettles

Director, Children’s Outpatient Services

David Beech

Director, Adult Residential Services

Robert Carlock

Director, Environment of Care

April Douglas

Director, Public Relations

Sandra Parker, MD

Chief Medical Officer

Traci Jones

Chief Financial Officer

Alicia Donoghue

Chief Human Resources Officer

Cindy Atkinson

Associate Executive Director of Community Mental Health for the Sylacauga Region

Jarrett Crum

Chief Hospital Officer

Brandy Richardson

Associate Clinical Director

Philip L. Cusa

Administrator, EastPointe Hospital

Renee Presley

Director of Nursing

Nicolette Harvey

Assistant Director, BayPointe Hospital

Teresa Mauldin, RN

Director of Nursing
Call Now Button